Angel on my right

on

Happy Mother’s Day to all the people that celebrate it today!
I’m fortunate to have my RL mother still around.  As well as an SL mother 😀
And of course I have the lovely Ember still mothering me 😛
Quick notes about the photo.
The wings and tattoo are from Epiphany which just closed a few days ago so the machines may not be in store yet.
This photo is a little off the cuff for me.
And I’m looking for suggestions on how to smooth out the reflection… Its in high rezz, I took the photo in 5760×3017.  My graphics were on ultra.. but the reflection is still jagged.
So any suggestions would be greatly appreciated!
Mwahs!
♥Savvy Quinn♥
AngelGirl
Credits
Hair: Exile:: Wisteria 5 Color Naturals pack by Kavar Cleanslate
Head: CATWA HEAD Annie Vampire by Catwa.Clip (catwa.clip)
Head applier: Lara Hurley– Laura Rose Pale appliers *Catwa Annie* by Lara Hurley
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 By Onyx LeShelle
Tattoo: [White~Widow] Charade – Henna – RARE by Julie Hastings
Skin: Lara Hurley– Maitreya Skin Appliers by Lara Hurley
Outfit: [LAB737] Scythia Complete (snow) ULTRARARE by Nully (WiredExperiment) @ The Fantasy Gacha
Wings: #3 Blueberry – Oakley – Rare – Maitreya – White Wings by Blueberry
Pose: . Infiniti . – Blown Away – Rare 1 by Brandi Monroe @ The Fantasy Gacha
(Includes feathers, I simply tinted some to be black to match my wings)
Location: Everlong

Leave a Reply

