Preview for Penumbra!

on

I’m late I’m late!
But I wanted to give you a sneak peek into the Penumbra Fashion Week that is starting tomorrow.
Its full of Haute (I think I spelled that right) fashion, which is mostly over my little head but I think I did this corset justice.
This outfit comes with a nifty little skirt but I wanted to show off my legs ūüėÄ
Once I paired it with the awesomeness that Mr Draconias (The super awesomeness gothic sugar daddy himself) is putting out at Geeks’n’Nerds, I got a very Lady Gaga vibe going on. (The shade on the visor as well as the center of the chest implant are animated, very cool)
So .. I had to show slap on some blond hair and roll with it.
(By the way, I’m a huge American Horror Story fan… have you seen her so far this season? ¬†SHE IS AWESOME!)
OH! ¬†And let me mention… HAIRSL!
IF you want free hair… discounted hair.. this is your resource for it.
Its run by Ember. ¬†Its where I got the inside track to my free hair I’m wearing here in this post.
Go, follow, LOVE IT!
So go, shop, enjoy puddins! ¬†And please keep in mind, Penumbra and Geeks’n’Nerds don’t open till tomorrow, the 17th!!! ¬†MWAHS!

‚ô•Savvy Quinn‚ô•

PFW1PFW2

Credits:
Hair: .LeLutka.SHEENA hair.Color Demo  by Jaden Art (JadenArt) (FREE WEARABLE DEMO!!)
Lipstick: Shakeup! Cherry Lips for Lelutka [Optional Moles] by Carrie Janick
Skin: Lara HurleyРMaitreya Skin Appliers by Lara Hurley
Head: LeLutka Mesh Head-KARIN by Jaden Art (JadenArt)
Head Applier:  Lara Hurley Alena Rose Pale by Lara Hurley
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body РLara by Onyx LeShelle
Tattoo:¬†[White~Widow] Steppin’ by¬†Julie Hastings
Corset: *GLITTER* INFATUATION W/TEXTURE HUD EXCLUSIVE FOR PENUMBRA by Shine Messmer @ PENUMBRA FASHION WEEK STARTING ON THE 17TH OF OCTOBER!!!!
Shoes:¬†REIGN.– KARIZMA PUMPS- FATPACK¬†by¬†¬†O÷Ä’įőĶlŠľ∂ŠÉõ KőĶ’≤ŠÉõŠÉęőĶőĶ F. RőĶŠľ∂÷Ā’≤ (KenadeeCole)
Chest Implant:¬†~*Souzou Eien*~ –¬†~*S.E.*~ Essence of Life – Chest Implant¬†by Draconias Timeless¬†@ Geeks ‘N’ Nerds
Visor:¬†~*Souzou Eien*~~*S.E.*~ ¬†Ocular Feedback Visor¬†by Draconias Timeless¬†@ Geeks ‘N’ Nerds
Pose and Prop: GLITTERATI РLineup // single person by Katey Coppola

Leave a Reply

