Hi Puddins, miss me?

I’m back!
Whether for a post or several, I never know.Dealing with rl is never conducive to an active SLife.
But I am grateful that my rl is good!
Summer is coming.
Vacation is like 4 weeks away. (Maybe 5… need to count that down)
And I have something perfect to show off.
I’ve been loving the colorful stuff I’ve found lately on the grid.
It helps liven up my brick and wood loft 😀
And I’m loving this LumiPro.
Ember finally talked me into buying one… and oh man I love it!
Check it out for yourself HERE

Colorful2Colorful1

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Irene Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack by MissAllSunday Lemon @ FaMESHed
Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo – America – 06 by    あいーだ まじっく  (aida Ewing)
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara by Onyx LeShelle
Outfit: DN Mesh: Notre Outfit w HUD by beanster Potato
Shoes: [MODA] ASHLEY PLATFORM HEELS & HUD by Eσηlḁ Ʀęiɠɳʐ Kαoṩ-Ḍяєαdloω (Eonla)
Poses: first picture: . Infiniti . – Definite – 8 by Brandi Monroe
second picture: . Infiniti . – Definite – 6 by Brandi Monroe
Bed, Shelf, Curtains, Beanbag:  Sway’s [Tyler] Bedroom Set . neon / Adult by Sway Dench @ Uber
Rug: tarte. striped rug by Alessandra Ambrosio (alixxbella)

xoxox
♥ Savvy Quinn ♥

3 thoughts on “Hi Puddins, miss me?

Leave a Reply

